uncategorized

Hi Again

I know God is not wringing His hands in frustration that I haven’t posted here in awhile, so I bet you aren’t either.

Ecclesiastes says the writing of many books there is no end, so what does that say about blog posts? I apologize for not writing, but God speaks to us 24/7 even if a writer decides not to write for whatever length of time.

It’s past midnight right now in Nashville, and I’ve got to get up at 6, so this is going to be short. Plus the glass of red wine finally made me sleepy, so I’ll be able to go to sleep. I did go to bed at 10, but I was not able to fall asleep.

I wrote an overview for a cleaning protocol that I was pleased with, checked a checking account balance, and contemplated the beautiful post on Beauty Beyond Bones site. If you don’t subscribe to her amazing feed please do. You won’t be disappointed.

I love you all, and I hope you’re well.

Standard

Leave a Reply

